Ryanair emails
Page 1 of 1 • Share •
Ryanair emails
I've received a few newsletters which claim to come from Ryanair. The address ends with ryanair.chtah.com and says " unable to see newsletter? Click here", and then a very long hyperlink is below. Does anyone know if this is a spam and possibly mailcious or if it's just a genuine email that has failed to display correctly? Usually ryanair emails display with full graphics.
Thanks
Thanks

Rich00cap- FR SuperFan

- Number of posts: 107
Location: canvey island
Registration date: 2008-07-17
Re: Ryanair emails
never heard/seen before! I guess spam or malicious

j2op- FR SuperFan

- Number of posts: 170
Location: BGY, NRN, EIN
Registration date: 2009-05-25
Re: Ryanair emails
I also get mail from that address... don't know if it is malicious or not...

Master_Dn- FR Fan

- Number of posts: 57
Location: Porto - 33rd base
Registration date: 2008-05-24
Re: Ryanair emails
Nothing for me

Ryanairflyer- FR Moderator

- Number of posts: 786
Location: Manchester(EGCC)
Registration date: 2009-06-13
Re: Ryanair emails
Have never get like that but I would never open it nor download a thing from that mail.
Cross scripting, malicious, troian, whatever - probable bad s.it is hidden behind that!
Cross scripting, malicious, troian, whatever - probable bad s.it is hidden behind that!

amnesia- FR Lover

- Number of posts: 449
Location: wroclaw, poland
Registration date: 2009-01-11
Similar topics» Ryanair emails
» Estoy muy decepcionado con Ryanair
» Ryanair issues warning over recruitment email
» When is Ryanair flying into Clermont Ferrand
» Ryanair Picture Contest!
» Estoy muy decepcionado con Ryanair
» Ryanair issues warning over recruitment email
» When is Ryanair flying into Clermont Ferrand
» Ryanair Picture Contest!
Page 1 of 1
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Ryanair Fanclub