Ruined my mood..

Go down

Ruined my mood..

Post by frflyer on Mon 15 Oct 2012 - 18:04

Hi all.

I've been using Ryanair for the past 5 years and have never had any complaint about them...
However experience today I experienced changed everything..
So I flew STN-RYG today, after disembarking I decided to take a picture of the aircraft, I wasn't delaying anything because I took it while walking on the right path.
Then I heard someone shouting: NO PHOTO! That was Ryanair cabin crew girl, she came to me and explained that I must delete the picture immidiately, which I did (the picture contained just the aircraft, I respect privacy of each crew member so never take photos of them or other pax, just the airplane)
However she still was not happy and informed the ramp agent, and asked for the security to be called...
First time I've ever seen such a jobsworth people, especially the cabin crew girl, the security officers understood everything and we even laughted, they just said, that it's their job and appologized even before taking me to their office..

Just wanted to share this story with you guys, maybe some of you had similar experience, also im trying to understand that girl... was she really thinking im a terrorist or she just had a bad day....and for crew on this forum, is that a standart procedure to forbit taking pictures and calling security?

Thanks in advanse
frflyer
FR Starter
FR Starter

Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2012-10-15

Back to top Go down

Re: Ruined my mood..

Post by dohouch on Mon 15 Oct 2012 - 18:38

I've been using Ryanair for the past 5 years and have never had any complaint about them
So now u have one complaint, cheers get over it Sleep

Could have happened with any airline, and you'd probable have paid more for the abuse. Suck it up
dohouch
FR Fan
FR Fan

Number of posts : 52
Registration date : 2009-07-06

Back to top Go down

Post by Ryanairflyer on Mon 15 Oct 2012 - 19:33