CIA ╗ CAG = 10h 25' flight duration - What's happened?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

CIA ╗ CAG = 10h 25' flight duration - What's happened?

Post by fly4w4y on Sun 8 Mar 2009 - 2:15

Hi mates!

Someone knows why some flights, from CIA to CAG, have a departure time scheduled at 18.55...and an arrival time at 05.20??? Shocked

This is a small list of dates where it's possible to book these 10h 25' long flights...

Mon 30th March
Fri 3rd April
Mon 6th April
Fri 10th April
Mon 13th April
Fri 17th April
Mon 20th April
Fri 24th April
Mon 27th April
Fri 1th May
Mon 4th May
Fri 8th May

and more...

It's a MOL's joke...an incredible website bug...or what?
avatar
fly4w4y
FR SuperFan
FR SuperFan

Number of posts : 232
Location : Italy - Nearest CIA
Registration date : 2009-02-04

Back to top Go down

Re: CIA ╗ CAG = 10h 25' flight duration - What's happened?

Post by scublard on Sun 8 Mar 2009 - 17:03

It's a bug I guess, I think they meant 20:05...

scublard
FR Fan
FR Fan

Number of posts : 27
Location : STN
Registration date : 2008-05-09

Back to top Go down

Re: CIA ╗ CAG = 10h 25' flight duration - What's happened?

Post by amnesia on Sun 8 Mar 2009 - 19:45

hohoho, another bug. Actually their site is full of them. One day I saw the plane arriving at about 00.05 and it was causing a lot of troubles as well. They were trying to cheat their own system and putted arrival time at 23.59. The other thing is (unless in polish version), that if you're on the main site, there is "book now" link. When you move to the map of destinations, it disappear.
I think many other bugs may be found if one knows how Wink
avatar
amnesia
FR Lover
FR Lover

Number of posts : 441
Location : wroclaw, poland
Registration date : 2009-01-11

Back to top Go down

Re: CIA ╗ CAG = 10h 25' flight duration - What's happened?

Post by fly4w4y on Tue 17 Mar 2009 - 13:04

The gug is been corrected...scublard was right. Smile
avatar
fly4w4y
FR SuperFan
FR SuperFan

Number of posts : 232
Location : Italy - Nearest CIA
Registration date : 2009-02-04

Back to top Go down

Re: CIA ╗ CAG = 10h 25' flight duration - What's happened?

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum